You are here

Focus Groups Archive

Autumn 2013

Class Title Student Faciliator Email Course Section
Queer 101 Oly Pearce and James Keum apearc3@uw.edu CHID 496 E
Stuck With You: Relationship Contexts Marie Shimada marie@shimada.us CHID 496 D
There and Back Again: Re-Integrating After Study Abroad Natalie Parrish parrish@uw.edu CHID 496 F
“Satan’s Game”: The Cultural Roots and Impact of Dungeons and Dragons Ted Lee tylee85@gmail.com CHID 496 C

Summer 2013

Class Title Student Faciliator Email Course Section
Young Adult Novels: Fantasy & Reality Katherine Brown katbrwn@uw.edu CHID 496 A

Spring 2013

Class Title Student Faciliator Email Course Section
American Comedy in the 21st Century Katherine Brown mobiledemise@me.com CHID 496 G
Behind the Veils of Industry: Mail-Order Brides Merzamie Cagaitan msison@uw.edu CHID 496 L
Cats and Cheeseburgers: A Critical Look at Internet Memes Ted Lee tylee85@gmail.com CHID 496 C
Co-operatives, Communes, and Intentional Communities: An Exploration of Alternative Economies in Seattle Marion Siman msiman@uw.edu CHID 496 A
Heroes and Monsters: Understanding Live-Action Role-Playing Games Edmond Chang changed@uw.edu CHID 496 D
Making CHID-eo Games Solon Scott solons@uw.edu CHID 496 K
The Caged Wisdom of Arrested Development Anne Holden afholden@uw.edu CHID 496 J
The Cascades: A Dividing Line for Understanding Nick Tobin tobinn@uw.edu CHID 496 E
Thinking Animals: Rethinking Human Relationships with Nonhuman Animals Michelle Solangel Martinez solangel@uw.edu CHID 496 F
Ways of Healing Cody Lestelle cslestelle@gmail.com CHID 496 H

Winter 2013

Class Title Student Faciliator Email Course Section
Thinking the Body: Transforming Body Image in Communities Kate Gardner Walford kwalford91@gmail.com not assigned

Pages

Share