You are here

CHID 496A: Ethical Design Thinking and Practice

Michael Beach
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Event Type: 
Share