You are here

Theory Schmeory

Chelsea Grimmer
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:20am
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:20am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:20am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:20am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:20am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:20am
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:20am
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:20am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:20am
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:20am
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:20am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:20am
Event Type: 
Share