You are here

CHID 390

Caroline Simpson
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
PDL C101

Class: CHID 390

Event Type: 
Share