You are here

Post-Election Focus Group: Where Do We Go From Here?

Lauren O'Laughlin
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm

POST-ELECTION: WHERE DO WE GO FROM HERE?

IN RESPONSE, THIS SPACE SEEKS TO EXAMINE HOW THE TRUMP CAMPAIGN SUCCEEDED, HOW DEEP-SEATED THESE SYSTEMS OF VIOLENCE ARE AND TO BRAINSTORM MODES OF RESISTANCE

Event Type: 
Share