You are here

Pre-Departure CHID Legacies

Ruggero Taradel
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Event Type: 
Share