You are here

CHID 390: Between One Dream and Another...

Caroline Chung Simpson
Between the Categories
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Padelford C-101 - Google Map
Event Type: 
Share