You are here

CHID 101

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
CHID Lounge
Event Type: 
Share