You are here

Gender, Power and Sexuality Workshop

Nava Yael
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Type: 
Share