You are here

CHID 491A

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Padelford C101
Event Type: 
People Involved: 
Share