You are here

Activist Imagination and the Politics of Hope 480B

Tamara Myers
Activist Imagination
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, April 25, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Monday, May 30, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Event Type: 
Share