You are here

CHID 101

Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
CHID Lounge
Event Type: 
Share