You are here

CHID 390B: Dr. Caroline Simpson

Dr. Caroline Simpson
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Event Type: 
Share