Keith Harris

Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Type: