CHID Amsterdam pre-departure meeting

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Event Type: